Biuro

tel.: (22) 880-90-78

e-mail:
grehen@grehen.com.pl

Dział Szkoleń

tel.: (22) 516-92-14

Dział Zamówień

tel.: (22) 880-90-78

e-mail:
zamowienia@grehen.com.pl

WojewództwoPrzedstawiciel handlowy/DystrybutorTelefonAdres e-mail
łódzkieCiechanowska Joannatel: +48505007439jciechanowska@grehen.com.pl
pomorskieGulczyński Mariusztel: +48533440452mgulczynski@grehen.com.pl
mazowieckie
(część północna)
Komińczuk Marcintel: +48530811270mkominczuk@grehen.com.pl
mazowieckie
(część południowa)
Komorowski Tomasztel: +48509868426tkomorowski@grehen.com.pl
śląskie/opolskieKrawczyk Piotrtel: +48513017394pkrawczyk@grehen.com.pl
dolnośląskie
(Wrocław)
Miziński Wojciechtel: +48575120445wmizinski@grehen.com.pl
lubelskiePrzeor Arturtel: +48575777508aprzeor@grehen.com.pl
wielkopolskieSadalski Tomasztel: +48512931261tsadalski@grehen.com.pl
śląskieWoźny Agnieszkatel: +48512099033awozny@grehen.com.pl
podkarpackieAFK - Dystrybutortel: +48502285085biuro@afk.pl
warmińsko-mazurskieMetamorfoza - Dystrybutortel: +48791907533metamorfoza.ol@gmail.com
Dział B2BContactKoordynator Działu Michalczyk Paulinatel: +48732080293
tel: +48509588554
pmichalczyk@grehen.com.pl
podlaskie
opolskie
DZIAŁ B2BContact
Bujalski Dominik
tel: +48575120177
tel: +48575120172
dbujalski@grehen.com.pl
lubuskie
zachodnio-pomorskie
DZIAŁ B2BContact
Rycerz Karolina
tel: +48530880343
tel: +48530818162
krycerz@grehen.com.pl
dolnośląskie (Legnica)
małopolskie
DZIAŁ B2BContact
Saganowska Paulina
tel: +48575120485
tel: +48575120196
psaganowska@grehen.com.pl
kujawsko-pomorskie
świętokrzyskie
DZIAŁ B2BContact
Siwek Paulina
tel: +48575120466
tel: +48575120881
psiwek@grehen.com.pl