PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI

Ewelina Piskorska

nr telefonu: 575-120-499
e-mail: episkorska@grehen.com.pl

Dyrektor sprzedaży
Koordynator szkoleń – Trener marki

Aneta Celińska

nr telefonu: 509-588-554
e-mail: acelinska@grehen.com.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Celej Olga

nr telefonu:
575-120-466
575-120-456

e-mail: ocelej@grehen.com.pl

województwo
kujawsko-pomorskie
łódzkie

Gulczyński Mariusz

nr telefonu:
533 440 452
575 190 755

e-mail: mgulczynski@grehen.com.pl

województwo
pomorskie
warmińsko-mazurskie

Krawczyk Piotr

nr telefonu:
513-017-394



e-mail: pkrawczyk@grehen.com.pl

województwo
śląskie

Rycerz Karolina

nr telefonu:
530-880-343
530-818-162
575 120 172


e-mail: krycerz@grehen.com.pl

województwo
lubuskie
zachodnio-pomorskie
opolskie

Siwek Paulina

nr telefonu:
575-120-445
575-777-508

e-mail: psiwek@grehen.com.pl

województwo
dolnośląskie
lubelskie

Sobiech Monika

nr telefonu:
530-811-270


e-mail: msobiech@grehen.com.pl

województwo
mazowieckie

Truszczyńska Eliza

nr telefonu:
575-120-881
512-931-261

e-mail: etruszczynska@grehen.com.pl

województwo
świętokrzyskie
wielkopolskie

Martyna Dąbrowska

nr telefonu:
575 120 177

e-mail: mdabrowska@grehen.com.pl

województwo
podlaskie
małopolskie