PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI

Ewelina Piskorska

nr telefonu: 575-120-499
e-mail: episkorska@grehen.com.pl

Dyrektor sprzedaży
Koordynator szkoleń – Trener marki

Ciechanowska Joanna

nr telefonu: 505-007-439
e-mail: jciechanowska@grehen.com.pl

województwo
łódzkie

Gulczyński Mariusz

nr telefonu: 533-440-452
e-mail: mgulczynski@grehen.com.pl

województwo
pomorskie

Komińczuk Marcin

nr telefonu: 530-811-270
e-mail: mkominczuk@grehen.com.pl

województwo
mazowieckie

Krawczyk Piotr

nr telefonu: 513-017-394
e-mail: pkrawczyk@grehen.com.pl

województwo
śląskie/opolskie

Gerstel Dariusz

nr telefonu: 509-868-426
e-mail: dgerstel@grehen.com.pl

województwo
mazowieckie

Przeor Artur

nr telefonu: 575-777-508
e-mail: aprzeor@grehen.com.pl

województwo
lubelskie

Sadalski Tomasz

nr telefonu: 512-931-261
e-mail: tsadalski@grehen.com.pl

województwo
wielkopolskie

Woźny Agnieszka

nr telefonu: 512-099-033
e-mail: awozny@grehen.com.pl

województwo
śląskie

Paulina Michalczyk

nr telefonu: 575-120-196
e-mail: pmichalczyk@grehen.com.pl

Koordynator działu B2B

województwo
małopolskie

Rycerz Karolina

nr telefonu:
530-880-343
530-818-162

e-mail: krycerz@grehen.com.pl

województwo
lubuskie
zachodnio-pomorskie

Siwek Paulina

nr telefonu:
575-120-466
575-120-445

e-mail: psiwek@grehen.com.pl

województwo
kujawsko-pomorskie
dolnośląskie

Sobiech Monika

nr telefonu:
575-120-177
575-120-881
575-120-172

e-mail: msobiech@grehen.com.pl

województwo
podlaskie
świętokrzyskie
opolskie